Dwight Howard. He is the best Center in the league but he is so overrated. All he can really do is jump and be strong. His offensive game is terrible. People say that his defense makes up for that but when I was watching them play the Lakers, they were bringing help for him to guard Bynum. Those blocks that he gets are all off the ball blocks. That's good but he is not a great one-on-one defender.
No comments:
Post a Comment