Good or bad to be a baseball fan for the past 3-4 days?
bad because people that aren't, giants, mets, or yankee fans haven't had anything to watch. just stuff about glavine, a-rod, and bonds. don't get me wrong, i think these were great milestones but i wish they would talk about other baseball things.
No comments:
Post a Comment