Wednesday, August 10, 2011

"report it" ...trigger-happy evangelicals... or is yahoo doing it?

yeah, i noticed that. i answered a couple of your questions, i know the language one got deleted. it's very odd, there was nothing offensive about it... is there some sort of vendetta thing???? personally, i don't understand what's going on with yahoo at the moment but i hope we recover equilibrium soon, for all our sakes. don't get mad, get creative. just don't give up.

No comments:

Post a Comment