Thursday, August 11, 2011
A question abut Orochimaru?(OROCHIMARU FANS ONLY)?
Okay, I know that Orochimaru has a small fan base but for those of you who are any sort of fans of Orochimaru do you just think he's cool, intelligent, bad@ss, or straight of hot? I'm not really to big of a fan of the show Naruto itself but I find myself intrigued by a few of the characters and episodes. I know alot of people compare him to Michael Jackson, accuse him of being gay, or a pedo but I've seen no proof of that and I think that if he were to be a real guy he'd be quite y so long as he didn't kill me (I'd let him steal my body maybe :3). I mean yeah he's kinda dark and mysterious but I think that's kinda y in a person if you ask me. Some people have a problem with his skin but I think it's really nice and compliments his body and his hair in a good contrast. What do you think?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment