I mean, they should know something about why she use that kind of imagery in her videos, or what she acts like that or something. Is there an explanation for Lady Gaga, or what are the consequences of her (like seeing her, listenning to her music or just being obsessive with her whole persona)??? I'm not criticizing, since I'm a huge fan of her. It's just a normal question about a crazy person.
No comments:
Post a Comment