Marylou Golub
Friday, August 12, 2011
What is the historic thing JBL says he is going to do at Wrestlemania?
In keeping with his rich man gimmick, perhaps he's going to "buy" RAW and appoint himself the GM.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment